Logo

Autumn Term 2019
Start of Term Monday 9th September 2019
Parents Evenings Tuesday 15th October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Half Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 28th October 2019
Open Day Thursday 7th November 2019
End of Term Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Start of Term Monday 6th January 2020
Parents Evenings Tuesday 4th February 2020
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Open Days Thursday 23rd January 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
End of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Start of Term Tuesday 21st April 2020
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th - 29th May 2020
Teaching & Learning Conference Friday 22nd May 2020
Open Day Thursday 18th June 2020
Final Student Day Friday 26th June 2020
End of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Advice Days Thursday 20th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020